Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Kami Beaty - Chairperson
Jason Cooper - Street, Water/Sewer committees
Craig Middle - Parks/Recreation, Cemetery/Dump committees
Samantha Henderson - Parks/Recreation, Cemetery/Dump committees
Todd Carlson - Street, Water/Sewer committees

The Board of Trustees is the official governing body of Firth. Trustees are elected and serve a four-year term. The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month. The meetings are at 7:00pm in the Community Center Board Room/Village Office, at 311 Nemaha. All meetings are open to the public. Notice of Meetings are posted each month at the Firth Community Center, Firth Post Office, and Sadie's General Store. An agenda is posted at the Firth Community Center, Firth Post Office, Sadie's General Store, and this site (under documents and forms.) Minutes of each meeting are published in the Voice News within 30 days, posted on this site (under documents and forms) and are available at the Village Office. 

If you have any questions regarding a meeting or wish to be placed on the agenda, please call the Village office at 402-791-5544, or email



Dave Hansmeyer - Village Maintenance 
Jill Hoefler - Village Clerk
Mike Hoefler - Village Treasurer


Board and Staff Contact Information

Village Office:  402-791-5544
Village Email:

If you have a water or sewer emergency please call 402-560-4834
Any other emergency during non-office hours please call 402-560-5767